Emission itineraire d’un groupe Punk au royaume du Rock ‘n pop »The replacements Dead man pop

1- The hold steady: Same kooks
2- the Replacements: When it began
3-the Replacements: Answer machine
4-the Replacements Left of a dial (n Live At Maxwell 1986)
5- the Replacements: Back to black ( ( Matt Wallace unreleased session mix) from Dead Man’s pop box set
6- the Replacements : Talent show/
7- the Replacements: achin to be/
8- the Replacements: we’ll inherent the earth
9-the Replacements : Beer for breakfast/
10- the Replacements : Rock n roll ghost ( Matt Wallace mix) Dead Man’s pop/
11- Paul westerberg: Love untold