***ALDALF #426 – 19/07/2018 ***

Loose tooth – Keep on (Keep up)
Sorry – Twinkle (Showgirl)
The KVB – Above us (Only now forever)
Chevalrex – Bonjour, c’est moi (Anti-slogan)
Le Villejuif Underground – Le Villejuif Underground (Heavy Black Matter)
Grizzly Bear – 2 weeks (Veckatimest)
Shame – Concrete (Songs of praise)
Etienne Daho – Les flocons de l’été (Blitz)
Josh T. Pearson – Damn straight (The straight hits!)
Nils Frahm – A place (All melody)
Protomartyr (feat. Kelley Deal) – You always win (Consolation EP)


A suivre: https://www.facebook.com/ApresLeDebutAvantLaFin/