Emission Powerpop  pour la sortie de la Comp « Let’s Bubblegum the Punk » Vol 1

1- Lolas: Summer sun ( Cover du titre Chris Stamey produit par Alex Chilton)

2-Rockin Bricks : Conditional romance

3- Rapsberries: i Wanna be with you

4- The Nerves: Hnagin’ on the phone

5- Glen Miller and the Impossibles: Walk Right Over You

6- The Toms: hook

7- The Hawks Laughing

8- The Wigs: Tijuana

9-The Trend : She Hi Fi

10-The Action:any day now

11- The Scruffs: She say Yeah

12-The Quick Angel

13 Lmnop: Forvever through the sun